Disco Valante in Dubai

Disco Valante is here in the United Arab Emirates(UAE) making contacts and more importantly getting investment cash from my Bentley driving, over privileged, oil rich buddies.

I know many people have been trying to contact me via other website accounts. However, because of the censorship of the internet in the UAE, I can’t access several of my accounts until I return on 13MAY. Disco Valante values all it’s customers, partners, and employes so please be patient with my lack of response.

Off to the camel races!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

