Erik’s “Brazil”-ian Booty

My best friend Erik just randomly sent me a pic to post on this blog. I thought to myself, “How strange”. Don’t you think? The fact of the matter is this straight-ish boy loves the attention of all his gay admirers. Since I have no objections to exploiting my brother for financial gain and notoriety, I decided to display him and his “Brazil” underwear.

Additionally, I must congratulate Erik. Today, he was promoted to the rank of Lieutenant. It seemed like only yesterday that we were at the Naval Academy. As a senior, I took this young underclassman under my wing to groom him into the fine naval officer he is today.

Congrats again, Erik! Love you!

Check out Erik getting electrocuted during training today.

5 Comments

Filed under Brazil, Erik, Straight-ish Boy

5 responses to “Erik’s “Brazil”-ian Booty

  1. Erik

    Thanx for supporting my best friend. It means alot to him. It also means alot to me seeing you guys supporting his dream. I’m really taken back by all the attention I get on this blog. I really don’t know what to say. I like to sport metro underwear but what can you expect from a guy from New York. Maybe I’ll send some more pics for him to post. πŸ™‚

    Erik aka Straight-ish Boy

  2. Thanks for that awesome photo…and congrats to Erik on his promotion. Hopefully he won’t be too busy to send more photos!

    Also, send me some info on your products. We’d love to cover them in an upcoming edition of Gay List Daily, a daily email-zine. We’re currently producing a Dallas edition, and starting Monday we’ll be doing a New York City edition too. Los Angeles will launch a week later, followed soon thereafter by a national “anywhere” edition. Check us out at http://www.gaylistdaily.com.

  3. A US officer with Brazillian underwear? Not very patriotic πŸ˜‰

  4. Winnie

    So how do i find out how to say hello to this “brazillian-booty” wearin American???? i am a female interested in learning more about his genuine personality and free spirit.

    thanks,

  5. Winnie,

    I left Erik a link to this post. I’ll have to wait for instructions from him.

Leave a Reply

