Denim man panties

Guy in denim underwear

I love a great pair of jeans but I’m not sure about a great pair of underwear made out of denim. All I can think about is “going commando” in a pair of jeans and having the constant irritation of denim rubbing the family jewels raw. However, I’m confident they are treated to ensure comfort (fingers crossed).

Since Disco Valante Clothing is prepping for the fall launch, I want to know if you think you could add denim undies into your regular underwear rotation or is this just a novelty to throw in your drawer of thongs, jock straps and other special occasion man panties.

5 Comments

Filed under Clothing, men's fashion, Men's Style, men's underwear, underwear

5 responses to “Denim man panties

  1. There are about 1,000 sexier (and more comfortable) fabrics I can think of before I’d wear denim undies. I can only imagine how rough those seams are on your goods?!

  2. I’m not tempted at all.

  3. Don’t think it’s gonna be very comfortable….. but it’d be sexy if a hunky handyman wears it with a tool belt?

  4. I find, it is quite interesting to wear a jeans underwear. Though I haven’t tried. 🙂

  5. I’d rather he just wear the toolbelt.

Leave a Reply

