GayListDaily.com on the rise!

 

My friend Cooper, the owner of GayListDaily.com, has gotten some much deserved press for his new business.  Disco Valante would like to extend his congratulations on the recent enourmous jump in viewership and email registration.

The people at GayListDaily.com are avid readers on my blog and I thank them for constantly encouraging me.

It has always been important that not only do I succeed, but the people around me succeed.  Way to go Cooper!

Leave a comment

Filed under Business, GayListDaily.com

Leave a Reply

