Do you trim your pubes?

You’ve just purchased a sexy, new pair of underwear from Disco Valante and can’t wait to show them off on your next booty call. But when you do finally disrobe in front of your new “friend”, they cringe in disgust at the site of your unkempt caveman pube bush.

Where have you been the last few years? The Tom Selleck (aka Magnum, PI) look is out. Nobody wants a furry wolf-man anymore. A smooth swimmer body is what’s “in”.

It can be scary to wield a sharp razor around your “one eyed warrior” but it is a necessary evil with today’s grooming standards.  Use electric clippers as a substitute for a razor.

But why should you trim your pubic hair? First of all (and perhaps the best reason), trimming your pubic hair can make your erection look huge. But, of course you wouldn’t care about that. Don’t forget about hygiene.  Your whole area will be cleaner, smell better, and be much more inviting.  And of course, general sexiness!

The benefits of having a shaved pubic area will be apparent straight away!

Any tips or comments fellas?

Don’t forget to visit our sister company, Jock Muscle, for your private sex toy fun!!!

16 Comments

Filed under Grooming, Men's Style, Shaving

16 responses to “Do you trim your pubes?

  1. fennychandra

    I love your blog! Will you guys go Brazilian wax? I mean not just trim it, but totally clean.

  2. We absolutely trim our pubes. First off, no one wants to peel off your undies, only to find where Macy Gray went missing.

    Secondly, and maybe more importantly, it makes your “stuff” look much bigger.

    Just don’t go overboard. If you shave it all off, you’ll look like an oddly large preteen with no grass on the field.

  3. fennychandra

    No grass on the field huh? :)) Nicely coined 😉

  4. I think it depends on the person really, some guys look hot with rugged and unattended pubes, some look hotter when trimmed. I personally trim mine. (not that I have much to start off with anyway, born a smooth guy :P)

  5. rik

    You know I’ve never had anyone peel off my shorts and run from the house because I didn’t happen to be trimming my pubes. In fact, sometimes I get complemented for being “natural.” So trim or not, but don’t do it because some metrosexual/gay appearance police declare it the law of the land. 😉

  6. a fully shaved guy is a major turn off, reminds me/looks too much like a girl/little boy to make it sexually attractive to me.

    but, some guys get off on that vibe so more power to them (so long as they keep it legal) if that’s what floats their boats.

    i personally have always been attracted to men, not boys. guys my age or a bit older and prefer a man who grooms his pubes the same way he grooms his facial hair. it’s all about ‘up keep’ and trimming/grooming is just another step ensuring that when you get home and start to strip the guy going down on you doesn’t have to put on a hard hard with a built in flash light to find your ramrod in the deep dark jungle of pubes.

    o_O

  7. Dorian

    Call me a throw back to the 70’s, but I prefer a full bush. The more forest I have to blaze through in order to find the big tree trunk the better for me. I dunno why, it’s just a thing.

    Pubes that have been shaped and trimmed just look too unnatural to me. I agree with tuffie – I like men, not boys.

    Having said all that, I DO tend to keep myself neat down there simply because I always feel guilty when someone looks up into my face only to pull hair from between his teeth. But on other guys, I prefer all natural.

    I find that most of the guys I’ve been with have been okay with the natural thing. Then again, I’ve never been with an American guy – you think it makes a difference? That’d be an interesting Phd thesis. Heh.

  8. Fenny,
    Thanx for the compliment.

    GayListDaily.com,
    Couldn’t agree with you more.

    Rik,
    I’m sending out a warrant for your arrest!

    Dorian,
    Pube floss…very interesting.

  9. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  10. B

    Mosdef shave. Hair down there is gross… Would you want your g/f unshaven and have to put that in your mouth? no. you wouldnt.

    a razor isnt that scary…

  11. RT

    Tuffie, you said “prefer a man who grooms his pubes the same way he grooms his facial hair.” So, if a guy shaves his face smooth and removes all the hair, then you must like it down stairs all smooth with no hair??!! Gotcha.

  12. Deano

    My opinion is that body hair sucks. Who wants to mate with a monkey?

  13. Taylor

    what about the unsightly razor bumps that appear within 48 hours
    and PS
    how do you manage to get the closest shave
    im leaning towards waxing whenever i want to feel dangerous

    but for now i trim

  14. Eric

    I don’t mind some light management but can tell you a clean shaven man (or woman for that matter) is a bit of a turn off to me, I like the manliness, some hair on the chest, a treasure trial and some coarse hair around their most manly member.

  15. Wil

    I like cunt hair on a broad and I don’t shave my pubes!

  16. Excellent articles. I sometimes find it hard coming up with articles for my website but you did a great job here.

Leave a Reply

