Disco-san in Tokyo

Hello everyone!  Well, I`m in my favorite city, Tokyo.  I`m living in a capsule hotel in Shinjuku which is quite the experience.

Once again, I am apoligizing about not blogging very often.  Tomorrow, I will recieve the sample that should allow me to have the confidence in the manufacturer, pay the initial 30% production costs, and get this label off the ground.

This “business” vacation has been rather stressful.  My trip has been plagued with manufacturing setbacks and shady characters.  I will elaborate on both at a later time.

See ya soon

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Disco-san in Tokyo

  1. I am traveling to Japan and I am thinking about stay in a capsule hotel, I have heard that you can stay in cyber cafe too.

Leave a Reply

