Hazel Eyes and Straight-ish boy are as straight as a crooked line!

I constantly get emails of people wanting to see the fantasy of military guys going gay for each other.  In my endless effort to exploit my best friends for my professional and financial gain, here you go. Look how natural these two are sportin Speedos and applying sun tan lotion in the hot summer sun.

Calm down Disco Valante blog readers! Hazel Eyes and Straight-ish boy are strictly for the ladies…as far as I know. But you know what my gay friends say, “The only difference between a straight guy and a gay guy is a couple of beers. 🙂

These two complete my three-some “bro-mance”. I affectionately think of Steven and Erik as my brothers. They are possibly the two most free spirits I know. They have always been supportive of me and I love them for that.

To Steven: “Kings to me!” – inside joke

Leave a comment

Filed under Erik, Friendship, Hazel Eyes, Steven, Straight-ish Boy, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

