I’m baaacckkkk!!!!

greg

Everyone,

I must apologize.  I have so many things going on at one time.  I have Jock Muscle, I am leaving the military, I am trying to find a new job, and the launch of DISCO VALANTE this month.

It has been a real journey for me getting this clothing line off the ground.  Being stationed in the Middle East, production delays, money problems, production delays, and PRODUCTION DELAYS.  The first run of Disco Valante underwear is now somewhere in the Pacific Ocean on a container ship from Shanghai on its way to Long Beach, California.

I had the photo shoot for DV about two Friday’s ago in New York City.  I didn’t even get to enjoy the cityt.  I took the train from Washington, DC to NYC, walked to the studio, and then returned back to Washington that same night.  The shoot went really well.  The handsome fellow above is not me but he is the face of Disco Valante.  Greg is a up and coming model from New York.

My graphic designer is helping me redesign the look of the DV website now.  Hopefully, we will be finished by tomorrow.

It is amazing that this blog has become so successful…I constantly get inquires for sales via email everyday.  That makes me feel really good about my chances for success.  Keep reading!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Manufacturing, men's underwear, Washington DC

Leave a Reply

