Disco Valante update 1MAR09

dv-323

Hey, guys I’m sorry.  I know I missed another launch date.  However, I am sooo close.  Here is a status update:

1.  All products have been inventoried and stored in the warehouse

2.  Photographer is retouching photos.

3.  Web designer is working on the finishing touches of the web site and awaiting photos from photographer.

I’ve included one of the untouched images of the Disco Valante photo shoot held in New York City in January.  Please be patient with my ever sliding launch date. 😦

This week I will be releasing more photos and images of the web site prior to the launch.

Disco Valante

6 Comments

Filed under disco valante, New York City, Photo Shoot, underwear

6 responses to “Disco Valante update 1MAR09

  1. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

  2. Keep up the good work mate, we’re all rotting for you and your line.

    Tuffie
    http://tuffiesrant.blogspot.com/

  3. OMG so hot, absolutely gorgeous underwear, i’ve been following this blog for ages now, i think this is the first time i’ve seen a “real” pair of DV’s…

    Can’t wait.

    Please tell me you’ll be shipping to the UK or i’ll freaking die.

    cx

  4. Craig,

    Thank you for the compliment and for following my journey. I will be shipping to the UK. 🙂

    I am so nervous about the launch but your vote of confidence is reassuring.

    Please pass it on to your friends once I go live. Thanx again.

  5. oh i already have, your brazilian underwear day post pretty much secured it a place in peeps feeds, straight or not.

    you should create a facebook group / page for it, do the whole nu-web thang, if you wanna chat about leveraging that sorta stuff email me (it’s my job, i work for razorfish), gratis natch.

    can’t wait to get my first DV’s!

  6. Brian

    I’m so excited for the launch. It must be soon…hopefully the site will be up this week or next.

Leave a Reply

