Disco Valante Update 10MAR09

dv-100

Well the end is near my friends.  Here is a status of what is happening with Disco Valante.

1.  Photographer finished retouching photos. 🙂

2. Web Designer finishing up.

3. Graphic Designer is making banners for web advertisement.

I am soooo close.  I am currently looking at 20 cartons of underwear that the trucking company just dropped of on my door.  I want to tear the boxes open and roll around in my creation.

I have included another sample image from the photo shoot.  Check out Greg showing a small piece of his booty.  Tell me what you think.

1 Comment

Filed under gay, GBLT, men's fashion, Men's Style, men's underwear, Men's Wear, Metrosexual, Models, New York City, Photo Shoot, queer, underwear

One response to “Disco Valante Update 10MAR09

  1. Taylor

    WOAHHHHHHHHHHHH!

    Disco I love the DV green and the orange!!!.

    those WILL be in my cart as soon as the site launches

    it looks great(oh and so does the underwear, haha)

    keep it up
    im ecstatic

Leave a Reply

